CUIR: The After Party, an evening with Chiachio & Giannone

Event | Online

Isabel Croxatto Galería is pleased to invite you to CUIR: The After Party, an evening with Chiachio & Giannone and the artists from CUIR, a live chat in which we'll celebrate the closing of the virtual exhibition and present its digital catalogue.

The online event will be presented by gallery director Isabel Croxatto and will feature the special participation of Cynthia Francica, PhD in Comparative Literature and expert in queer and gender studies.

Join us next Wednesday 21 April at 19.30h Santiago/New York City | 20.30h Buenos Aires | 16.30h Los Angeles through Zoom, in a dialogue with the curators and the artists, and share with us your experience with the exhibition.
Because every great celebration deserves an after-party!

 

Watch the broadcast below! (Mainly in Spanish, no subtitles)

The CUIR digital exhibition catalogue includes a text by Chiachio & Giannone on their curatorship and a foreword by the gallery, as well as bios and artworks from the 20 artists that comprise the show, in addition to an in-depth article written and interview with the curators by Chilean artist and academic Leonardo Casas for Artishock Magazine.

The publication, a bilingual English-Spanish edition designed by Estudio Cinco, will be available for free online reading and download as of 21 April at isabelcroxattogaleria.com

15 April 2021
18 
of 73